Wednesday, September 5, 2012

The Mongoliad by Neal Stephenson And Everybody Else

Starting life as a community driven web series
The Mongoliad,book one of the Foreworld Saga
Has been edited, enhance and printed
It is a rousing story set in the year 1241
The Mongols are afoot and wreaking havoc
Everyone falls to their superior force
An attempt to save Christendom is planed
This is the story of the players

Plenty of action
Loads of plotting
Most enjoyable

Credits are given to 7 authors
Neal Stephenson, Greg Bear, Mark Teppo, Erik Bear,
E.D. deBirmingham, Joseph Brassey and Cooper Moo
Neal Stephenson's stamp is everywhere

Neal Stephenson has been on my
Must Read List since Snow Crash (1992)
You need to read his works wide awake
He is a a very bright boy
Reading his stories will make you smarter
Much smarter

Music for smart people
Florence + The Machine 
MTV Unplugged

No comments:

Post a Comment